Board of Trustees

The Archbold Foundation Board of Trustees is made up of members of the community along with Archbold Medical Center employees and physicians who volunteer their time, expertise and financial support to the Foundation’s mission. The Trustees also serve as fiduciary stewards of the long term financial assets of the Foundation to ensure a perpetual base of support for John D. Archbold Memorial Hospital and Archbold Health Services

2021-2022 Board of Trustees

Mr. Gates Kirkham, Chairman
Mrs. Debbie Beeson
Mr. John Brinson
Mr. Darcy Craven
Mary Anne Grayson, M.D.

Mr. Brad Jackson
Mr. E. Vann Middleton
Mr. Mark Parker
Austin Quina, M.D.

Mr. Fortson Rumble
Mr. Mark Saussy
Mr. Mike Shea
Mr. Rankin Smith

Mr. Ty Turner
Mrs. Margaret Wetherbee
Mr. C. Martin Wood, III
Craig Yokley, M.D.